��Cast��


I'm really not too good at these song things, but..I've got some. So, just click if you're curious. ��Friends��

Lisa~ Friend for one year...But we've become pretty close and it seems like we've known each other for a long time. I know I'll never forget her no matter what..and she best not forget me either..:P We went through a lot of shit this summer and we kind of grew apart. But we're still pretty close. Tunes: Yellowcard- For Pete's Sake or this.

Megan~ Friends for nine years now. She's one that is impossible to forget..Although I know we're not as close as we used to be, we'll always be friends. Tunes: Alkaline Trio- Donner Party

Becca~ Goodness. What's there to say about Becca? Well, let's start off that we were super-duper close in fifth grade and I spent about just as much time at her house, as I had my own. Miss those days. But we're still carrying on the tradition nowadays. After she had left SJS we had grown a bit apart, but this summer we got really close again. She was really the only one that would take the time out of her life to understand me, and actually care. She knows how I really am, and has no qualms with it. Well, that I know of. :P Also, I know I can trust her with anything. She's always been there for me. I feel special to have a friend as good as her. =) She knows more about me than anyone. She's lucky enough to be one of the few I feel comfortable opening up to. Ha, lucky. We're concert buddies, and best friends, in my eyes. This summer we went to our third concert together. Warped Tour. Best one yet, I'd say. She's like the cool-older sister I never had. Well, not much older (four days), but older. Just minus all the fighting and bickering. We'll always be able to look back on all the good times. And all the summer nights of staying up to the wee hours of the morning just talking about absolutely nothing at all. But yet the whole conversation would make sense to us. All the times at her house at two in the morning trying to go to bed, but then suddenly getting a burst of energy and talking about random things, and it all making sense. All the inside jokes, that no one else gets, and gets so confused and lost with us. The sundae's, and the Buddah's. :P That's the kind of friendship I'm glad I can say I have. ::cheesy grin:: I'd be lost without her. Tunes: The Ataris- In This Diary

Angie~ My hyper buddie!! Mwahaha. lol The little Good Charlotte obsesseee =P We got pretty close last year. We don't see each other as much as we used to. Not as many classes together. But we still talk an aweful lot.

Beth~I discovered her diary one day. Then I figured out she went to STA. We started talking online over the summer. Then finally we met on the first day of school when I went up to her and said "penis balls" lol. I make it a point to say hey to her everyday at her locker. Then we usually walk to first hour together. She knows about my sudden urges, as well. :P lol yeah.....

Elizabeth~Not a wannabe punk!! She's Beth's best friend. I met her through Beth, actually. I started talking to her at one of the football games at Nouvel. She's awesome as well. Dave, Dave, Dave. "::5 weeks after my birthday:: Happy birthday, Allie!" lol..Hope to become closer with both her and Beth.

Someone. Just not who you think it is- Tunes: Simple Plan- Anything

��Family��

My brother~ For always being there when I needed someone to talk to..even when you were about to get in trouble for staying up later then you were supposed to in the Marines you always found time to write to me..Also for always protecting me when I was young..and still does...Maybe a bit to much..lol Also for looking for a bass for me. I don't know what I'd do without him.




N0body loves me..
12:21 p.m. || 2003-05-31

And I'm thinking of you..

You're on my mind..
currently:
Mood:::sigh::
Time: 12:21 p.m.
Date: 2003-05-31
Eating: nothing
Drinking: nothing
Wearing: PJ's
Hearing: AFI- Ever And A Day
Chatting w/: No one's home. =p
Thinking: about exams. Blergh
Wanting: Tyson, to go back to Warped Tour, CD's, Mikey, also to be able to play bass (although I have one!), a reason to be happy, to wear my AFI hoodie, to go to many of the concerts I know about..
Stuck in My Head: Outkast- Hey Ya

bands: The All-American Rejects, Never Heard Of It, A Fire Inside, Simple Plan, The Ataris, A Perfect Circle, AC/DC, Alkaline Trio, Blink 182, Bowling For Soup, Brand New, Coheed and Cambria, Dashboard Confessional, Fall Out Boy, Fountains of Wayne, From Autumn to Ashes, Get Up Kids, Green Day, Hot Hot Heat, INXS, Iron Maiden, Limbeck, Mindless Self Indulgence, Motion City Soundtrack, MxPx, Relient K, Riddlin Kids, Rise Against, Roony, Rufio, Screeching Weasel, Sex Pistols, S.T.U.N., Something Corporate, Story Of The Year, Sugarcult, Suicide Machines, Sum 41, System Of A Down, Taking Back Sunday, The Strokes, The Used, Three Days Grace, Tsunami Bomb, Vendetta Red, Yellowcard..There's more, just can't think of them right now..


You are my one and only..
- - Jul. 19, 2004
Blearghhh - Feb. 17, 2004
Right-e-o - Jan. 25, 2004
=( - Jan. 21, 2004
It's stayin' right here.. - Jan. 18, 2004



since 6/24/03

Random List ~ Frozen Kiss
all content � me, 2003.